A two-bladed sword is a double weapon. You can fight with it as if fighting with two weapons, but if you do, you incur all the normal attack penalties associated with fighting with two weapons as if you were using a one-handed weapon and a light weapon. A creature using a double weapon in one hand, such as an ogre using a two-bladed sword, can't use it as a double weapon.
|Exotic Weapon - Melee|
|See the description of this weapon for special rules. Double weapon|
Preferred weapon of: No known deity.