Oracle Domain

This is a Domain not accessible in Faerûn or a specialty domain accessible only by prestige class.

Granted Powers: You cast divination spells at +2 caster levels.

1 - Identify

2 - Augury

3 - Divination

4 - Scrying

5 - Commune

6 - Legend Lore

7 - Scrying, Greater

8 - Discern Location

9 - Foresight

Aligned Spells In Non-aligned Domains

Some domains listed include spells with an alignment descriptor, meaning that a character with the domain may be unable to cast one or more of his domain spells. Spellcasters who are restricted from casting spells of certain alignments must abide by those restrictions even if the spell is a domain spell. For instance, a chaotic cleric who chooses the Inquisition domain cannot cast any of the domain spells with the Law descriptor, such as detect chaos.

Cleric Domains of Faerûn