Triadic Knight - Faerun Prestige Class

This is a Forgotten Realms Exclusive Class

Paladins, cleric/paladins, and clerics most commonly become Triadic knights, although many multiclass combinations including clerics and paladins are represented or have served in the past among the ranks of the Triad's holy warriors.

Depending on your base spellcasting class(es), you'll find Wisdom and/or Charisma remains your most valuable ability score. Melee combat-oriented characters should emphasize Strength and Constitution, while those specializing in unarmed combat should focus on Dexterity and Strength, and then Constitution. Spellcasters are best served by emphasizing their primary mental attribute to maximize the number of bonus spells they can cast.

Hit Die: d10

To qualify to become a Triadic Knight, a character must fulfill all the following criteria:

Triadic Knight Details

From: Champions of Valor

All the Prestige Classes material is © Hasbro 2003, 2004 and used without their permission - so make them happy and buy the book.