Archmage - Faerun Prestige Class

This is a Forgotten Realms Exclusive Class

The highest art is magic - often referred to as the Art. Its most advanced practitioners are frequently archmages, bending spells in ways unavailable to other spellcasters. The archmage gains strange powers and the ability to alter spells in remarkable ways, but must sacrifice some of her spell capability in order to master these arcane secrets.

Hit Die: d4

To qualify to become an Archmage, a character must fulfill all the following criteria:

Archmage Details

From: Dungeon Master's Guide v.3.5
Forgotten Realms Campaign Setting

All the Prestige Classes material is © Hasbro 2003, 2004 and used without their permission - so make them happy and buy the book.